Executive Team

The full staff directory can be found on the Agent Portal

staff_colin_rainey.jpg

Colin Rainey

Chief Executive Officer

Email: crainey@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

staff_paul_rainey.jpg

Paul Rainey

President

Email: prainey@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

staff_jason_whiddon.jpg

Jason Whiddon

Chief Financial Officer

Email: jwhiddon@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

staff_holly_beers.jpg

Holly Beers

Vice President / Underwriting Manager

Email: hbeers@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

staff_chris_holzkamper.jpg

Chris Holzkamper

Vice President of Operations

Email: cholzkamper@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

staff_robert_fassett.jpg

Robert Fassett

Director of Information Technology

Email: rfassett@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084