CALL US

EMAIL US

OFFICE HOURS

Mon - Fri: 8:30am - 5pm

OVER 200 YEARS

   EXPERIENCE

QUICK LINKS

RSI continues to provide the

stability our clients deserve in our ever changing marketplace.

VISIT US:

1250 East Copeland Road

Suite 300

Arlington, TX 76011

  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter

© 2019 by RSI International, Inc.

Executive Team

The full staff directory can be found on the Agent Portal

Colin Rainey

Chief Executive Officer

Email: crainey@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

Paul Rainey

President

Email: prainey@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

Jason Whiddon

Chief Financial Officer

Email: jwhiddon@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

Holly Beers

Vice President / Underwriting Manager

Email: hbeers@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

Chris Holzkamper

Vice President of Operations

Email: cholzkamper@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084

Robert Fassett

Director of Information Technology

Email: rfassett@rsimga.com

Toll Free: 800-275-2084